Corporate Responsibility

For 60 years now, sustainability has been a central value for Siekmann Econosto and our commitment to future generations. Taking responsibility in all areas is our way of achieving a balance between profitable growth, the environment and, lastly and importantly, the well-being of mankind.

Sustainability Management

We develop sustainability concepts in accordance with the principle of essentialness and materiality, which are relevant to Siekmann Econosto and its stakeholders. Implementing them is firmly anchored in the commitments of our company. Every employee is aware of this obligation and strives to achieve this objective.

Sustainable products

With our products and services we always ensure reduced energy consumption, an optimised supply chain, lower emissions and increased safety. This also includes the expansion of our own DIN valve range with new products and the continuous improvement of our processes for the manufacture of valves that are suitable for safe use in oxygen.

Sustainability
Management

We develop sustainability concepts in accordance with the principle of essentialness and materiality, which are relevant to Siekmann Econosto and its stakeholders. Implementing them is firmly anchored in the commitments of our company. Every employee is aware of this obligation and strives to achieve this objective.

Sustainable products

With our products and services we always ensure reduced energy consumption, an optimised supply chain, lower emissions and increased safety. This also includes the expansion of our own DIN valve range with new products and the continuous improvement of our processes for the manufacture of valves that are suitable for safe use in oxygen.

Corporate Responsibility

Seit nunmehr 60 Jahren ist Nachhaltigkeit ein zentraler Wert für Siekmann Econosto und unsere Verpflichtung gegenüber zukünftigen Generationen. Verantwortliches Handeln in allen Bereichen ist unser Weg, um eine Balance zwischen profitablem Wachstum, der Umwelt und nicht zuletzt den Belangen der Menschen zu erzielen.

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement

Wir entwickeln Nachhaltigkeitsthemen nach dem Wesentlichkeits- und Materialitätsprinzip, welche für Siekmann Econosto und seine Anspruchsgruppen relevant sind. Diese umzusetzen ist fest in den Verpflichtungen unseres Unternehmens verankert. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist sich dieser Pflicht bewusst und bestrebt, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Nachhaltige Produkte

Mit unseren Produkten und Leistungen gewährleisten wir immer einen niedrigeren Energieverbrauch, eine optimierte Lieferantenkette, weniger Emissionen und mehr Sicherheit. Dazu gehören die Erweiterung unserer eigenen DIN-Armaturenreihe durch neue Produkte sowie die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Verfahren zur Herstellung von Armaturen, die für den sicheren Einsatz in Sauerstoff geeignet sind.

Nachhaltigkeits-
management

Wir entwickeln Nachhaltigkeitsthemen nach dem Wesentlichkeits- und Materialitätsprinzip, welche für Siekmann Econosto und seine Anspruchsgruppen relevant sind. Diese umzusetzen ist fest in den Verpflichtungen unseres Unternehmens verankert. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist sich dieser Pflicht bewusst und bestrebt, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Nachhaltige Produkte

Mit unseren Produkten und Leistungen gewährleisten wir immer einen niedrigeren Energieverbrauch, eine optimierte Lieferantenkette, weniger Emissionen und mehr Sicherheit. Dazu gehören die Erweiterung unserer eigenen DIN-Armaturenreihe durch neue Produkte sowie die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Verfahren zur Herstellung von Armaturen, die für den sicheren Einsatz in Sauerstoff geeignet sind.