Ethics and Compliance

Siekmann Econosto’s corporate guidelines are characterised by respect, equality und cultural diversity. Safe and healthy working conditions as well as responsible behaviour towards shareholders, customers, employees und society are our priority.

Health und
Environment

All our activities are based on the “SGU” declaration of principle. Here we commit ourselves to safety, health and environmental protection as a prerequisite for everything we do. Environmental and social sustainability has a high priority for Siekmann Econosto. Our research and development (R&D) activities are geared to developing sustainable, long-lasting valve solutions.

Customers und Suppliers

Siekmann Econosto always puts the needs of our customers and business partners first by contributing to their competitiveness and success with our products and services. We are committed to identifying business opportunities on the basis of principles of sustainability and in close collaboration with our customers and partners.

Health und Environment

All our activities are based on the “SGU” declaration of principle. Here we commit ourselves to safety, health and environmental protection as a prerequisite for everything we do. Environmental and social sustainability has a high priority for Siekmann Econosto. Our research and development (R&D) activities are geared to developing sustainable, long-lasting valve solutions.

Customers und Suppliers

Siekmann Econosto always puts the needs of our customers and business partners first by contributing to their competitiveness and success with our products and services. We are committed to identifying business opportunities on the basis of principles of sustainability and in close collaboration with our customers and partners.

Ethik und Compliance

Die Unternehmensleitlinien von Siekmann Econosto sind geprägt durch Respekt, Gleichberechtigung & kulturelle Vielfalt. Sichere und gesunde Arbeitsbedingungen sowie verantwortungsvolles Verhalten gegenüber Gesellschaftern und Geschäftspartnern, Mitarbeitern und der Gesellschaft haben für uns Priorität.

Gesundheit & Umwelt

Unsere Handlungen orientieren sich an der Grundsatzerklärung “SGU“. Darin verpflichten wir uns zu Sicherheit, Gesundheit und Umweltschutz als Voraussetzung für unsere Tätigkeiten. Ökologische und soziale Nachhaltigkeit hat für Siekmann Econosto einen hohen Stellenwert. Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten (FuE) sind darauf ausgerichtet, nachhaltige, langfristige Armaturenlösungen zu entwickeln.

Kunden & Lieferanten

Siekmann Econosto rückt die Bedürfnisse der Kunden und Geschäftspartner stets in den Vordergrund, indem wir mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu deren Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Erfolg beitragen. Wir identifizieren Geschäftschancen auf der Basis unserer Nachhaltigkeitsgrundsätze und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern.

Gesundheit & Umwelt

Unsere Handlungen orientieren sich an der Grundsatzerklärung “SGU“. Darin verpflichten wir uns zu Sicherheit, Gesundheit und Umweltschutz als Voraussetzung für unsere Tätigkeiten. Ökologische und soziale Nachhaltigkeit hat für Siekmann Econosto einen hohen Stellenwert. Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten (FuE) sind darauf ausgerichtet, nachhaltige, langfristige Armaturenlösungen zu entwickeln.

Kunden & Lieferanten

Siekmann Econosto rückt die Bedürfnisse der Kunden und Geschäftspartner stets in den Vordergrund, indem wir mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu deren Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Erfolg beitragen. Wir identifizieren Geschäftschancen auf der Basis unserer Nachhaltigkeitsgrundsätze und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern.