Maintenance (MRO)
To ensure that the maintenance requirements of international plant operators are optimally met, we guarantee worldwide spare parts deliveries.

  • Deliveries within 24 hours in urgent cases
  • Document Management System for archiving all the stages of the project & the products used for a customer-specific range of spare parts
  • Service teams with special mobile tools for repairs, inspections & other services on site

We attach the highest standards to our MRO business and provide sustainable, global services. In addition to maintenance, repair and overhaul our MRO business includes the supply of a customer-specific range of industrial valves and gaskets which comply with DIN and ANSI standards and are kept in stock in our product warehouse in Zwenkau. For downtime and maintenance requirements we ensure the availability of spare parts and are able to deliver within 24 hours, if necessary worldwide.

Professional testing services
Maximum safety, regular product checks and reliable and fast delivery are Siekmann Econosto’s number one priorities.

A wide range of professional testing services, such as strength, leakage and function tests as well as the analysis of alloying elements (PMI test) are available as part of our service programme. Our specialists provide volume testing by means of ultrasonic and X-ray technology and carry out surface condition tests (MPT & LPT). We also stock a range of industrial valves tailored to our customers’ needs in one of the largest valve warehouses in Europe (approx. 4,000 m²).

Professional testing services
Maximum safety, regular product checks and reliable and fast delivery are Siekmann Econosto’s number one priorities.

A wide range of professional testing services, such as strength, leakage and function tests as well as the analysis of alloying elements (PMI test) are available as part of our service programme. Our specialists provide volume testing by means of ultrasonic and X-ray technology and carry out surface condition tests (MPT & LPT). We also stock a range of industrial valves tailored to our customers’ needs in one of the largest valve warehouses in Europe (approx. 4,000 m²).

Instandhaltung (MRO)
Um Instandhaltungsbedarfe internationaler Anlagenbetreiber in höchstem Maße zu gewährleisten, garantieren wir weltweite Ersatzteillieferungen.

  • Lieferungen innerhalb von 24 Stunden in akuten Bedarfsfällen
  • Document Management System zur Archivierung aller Projektschritte und der verwendeten Produkte für ein kundenspezifisches Ersatzteilsortiment
  • Serviceteams mit mobilen Spezialwerkzeugen für Reparaturen, Revisionen und
    sonstige Dienstleistungen vor Ort

Wir setzen höchste Ansprüche an unsere MRO-Geschäfte und bieten nachhaltige, globale Serviceleistungen an. Unser Instandhaltungsgeschäft umfasst neben Wartung, Reparatur und Überholung (engl. Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul) die Lieferung eines kundenspezifischen Sortiments an Industriearmaturen und Dichtungen in DIN- und ANSI-Standards, die wir in unserem Produktlager in Zwenkau bereithalten. Bei Stillstands- und Instandhaltungsbedarfen sichern wir die Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen und liefern innerhalb von 24 Stunden, wenn nötig weltweit.

Professionelle Prüfleistungen
Höchstmögliche Sicherheit, regelmäßige Produktprüfungen und eine zuverlässige und schnelle Lieferung haben bei Siekmann Econosto absolute Priorität.

Ein vielfältiges Spektrum an professionellen Prüfleistungen wie Festigkeits-, Dichtheits- und Funktionsprüfungen sowie die Analyse von Legierungselementen (PMI-Test) gehören zu unserem Serviceprogramm. Unsere Spezialisten bieten Volumenprüfungen mittels Ultraschall- und Röntgentechnik an und führen Prüfungen der Oberflächenbeschaffenheit (MPT & LPT) durch. Darüber hinaus halten wir ein auf unsere Kunden abgestimmtes Sortiment an Industriearmaturen in einem der größten Armaturenlager Europas (ca. 4.000 m²) vorrätig.

Professionelle Prüfleistungen
Höchstmögliche Sicherheit, regelmäßige Produktprüfungen und eine zuverlässige und schnelle Lieferung haben bei Siekmann Econosto absolute Priorität.

Ein vielfältiges Spektrum an professionellen Prüfleistungen wie Festigkeits-, Dichtheits- und Funktionsprüfungen sowie die Analyse von Legierungselementen (PMI-Test) gehören zu unserem Serviceprogramm. Unsere Spezialisten bieten Volumenprüfungen mittels Ultraschall- und Röntgentechnik an und führen Prüfungen der Oberflächenbeschaffenheit (MPT & LPT) durch. Darüber hinaus halten wir ein auf unsere Kunden abgestimmtes Sortiment an Industriearmaturen, in einem der größten Armaturenlager Europas (ca. 4.000m²) vorrätig.